Confirmed Speakers


Commission Resident Representative in Athens, European Commission

Andreadis Andreas

President, Greek Tourism Confederation (SETE), Greece

Bakoyannis Kostas

Governor, Central Greece Region

Charitsis Alexis

Deputy Minister of Economy, Development and Tourism, Greece


Chairman & Managing Director, Papastratos S.A., Greece

Chasapis Andreas

General Manager, Head of Commercial Banking - EUROBANK, Greece

Chatziargyriou Nikolaos

Chairman & CEO, Hellenic Electricity Distribution Network Operator SA, and Professor, Electrical & Computer Engineering School, National Technical University of Athens, Greece

Christides B. Michael, Ambassador

Secretary General, Organization of the Black Sea Economic Cooperation, Istanbul, Turkey

Darvas Zsolt

Senior Fellow, Bruegel, Brussels

Delikanli Ihsan Ugur

President - Black Sea Trade and Development Bank, Turkey

Dimas Christos

MP-Korinthia, Standing Committee on Economic Affairs, Shadow Budget Secretary for Nea Dimokratia party, Greece

Doukidis Georgios

Professor, Management, Science and Technology Dept., Athens University of Economics & Business, Greece


Deputy Head for Greece - European Bank for Reconstruction and Development

Drimiotis Andreas

Business Consultant, Greece


Owner and founder, Felix BNI, Greece

Filis Konstantinos, Dr.

Director of Research, Institute of International Relations of Panteion University, Greece

Georgiadis Adonis

Vice President, New Democracy party, Greece

Goutsos Stavros

Deputy CEO - Public Power Corporation S.A., Greece

Hadjiminas Christian

Vice Chairman, Hellenic Entrepreneurs Association (EENE), Greece

Kafatos E. Vassilis

Consulting Managing Partner, Deloitte, Greece

Kitsakos Theodoros

CEO - Public Gas Corporation (DEPA), Greece

Kletsas Vassilis

Fund Manager, IGROUP


Deputy Advisor, Lending Operations in Greece, European Investment Bank, Greece

Koumoutsakos Georgios

MP, Spokesman, New Democracy party, Greece

Lazaridis Socrates

CEO, Athens Stock Exchange, Greece

Leontaris Sotiris

Head of Commercial Department, British Embassy to Greece

Makris Dimitrios

CEO - Thessaloniki Port Authority SA, Greece

Mallette David

Commercial Counselor, Embassy of Canada to Greece

Maniatis Yannis, Prof.

MP, Former Minister of Environment, Energy and Climate Change, Greece


Chairman and CEO, ALUMIL SA, Greece

Naumoff Jerry

Minister for Foreign Investments, The Former Yugoslav Republic of Macedonia

Pangalos Theodoros

Former Deputy Prime Minister of Greece

Papazoglou Panos

Managing Partner - Ernst & Young - Greece

Pitsilis George

Secretary General of Public Revenue, Ministry of Economy, Greece

Pitsiorlas Stergios

Chairman, Hellenic Republic Asset Development Fund (TAIPED), Greece

Savvakis Athanasios

President, Federation of Industries of Northern Greece

Savvidi Ivan

Chairman, Agrocom Group Holding Company, Greece

Schinas Margaritis

Chief Spokesperson, European Commission

Scoufias Rikard

Country Manager, TAP, Greece

Staikouras Christos

former Alternate Minister of Finance, Greece

Stathakis Georgios

Minister of Economy, Development and Tourism, Greece

Takev Ivan

CEO, Bulgarian Stock Exchange (BSE), Bulgaria


Managing Director and Vice President of the Board of Hellas Gold, Greece

Theodoropoulos Stamatis

Chairman - Hellenic Business Council in Bulgaria

Troullinos Nikolaos

A’ Vice Chairman, Hellenic Capital Market Commission

Tsakloglou Panagiotis

Professor, International & European Economic Studies Dept., Athens University of Economics & Business, Greece

Tzakri Theodora

Deputy Minister for Industry, Ministry of Economy, Development & Tourism, Greece

Tzika Asimina

President and CEO, ELVIAL SA

Tzikas Anastasios

President, Federation of Hellenic ICT Enterprises (SEPE), Greece

Venizelos Evangelos

Former Deputy Prime Minister, Greece

Vettas Nikos

Director General, Foundation of Economics & Industrial Research, Professor, Athens University of Economics & Business, Greece


Alternate Foreign Minister for European Affairs, Greece